HARDCORE STONER BLUES POWER DUO

MOLOSSER CRUDE

 Bio    Music    Video    Gallery    Press Kit    Reviews

REVIEWS ETC

(Click on the orange link to read the full review in its natural habitat)

November 14, 2022

Hard Rock Info has published a review of Pushing My Way that gets it all said in a few hard-hitting sentences.

"This is really raw and dirty, as well as hard and heavy, yet bluesy and energetic. Really cool stuff that you have to hear."


November 7, 2022

Indie Chronique has published an uplifting review of Pushing My Way. It's in French, but Google Translate actually work pretty fine on this one.

"We who needed a boost to get through the week, we found the track that will be its soundtrack."


October 23, 2022

Monster Riffs highlight the Pushing My Way video as

"What We Love This Week"


October 9, 2022

Outlaws of the Sun feature a nice piece about Molosser Crude in their splendid blog about all kinds of hard and heavy music.


October 6, 2022

Reliquias de Mostaza is the successor of the venerable fuck-you-I'll-write-whatever-I-please Mustard Relics blog, and we are extremely proud to announce that it features a MASSIVE interview with Molosser Crude. As the Mustard Man himself puts it:

"Between being blown the fuck away with Bye Bye Grace along with that one-pager, it somehow became a Mission from God to Interview the Band..."

The piece also includes a review of Tess and Jahn that we, though blushing, can't help but quote:

"On top of slaying in the music department, these two remind me that the human race does have some good left in it."

 Do read the interview! 


October 4, 2022

Os Garrotos de Liverpoool include Pushing My Way in their recommendations


October 3, 2022

Mango Wave treats us with a yummy review of Pushing My Way. Get a bite of it here, follow the orange link for a full, fruity experience.

"From the Mississippi Delta to the Scandinavian tundra with a little detour over the Sahara,Molosser Crude have brought us the heavy sound we need for the next winter. 9/10 Mangoes"


October 3, 2022

Headbangers News reviews Pusing My Way - in Portuguese, since it's a Brazillian site, but here's a snippet of what Google Translate gave us (follow the orange link to read the rest):

"A dark and unique sound atmosphere."


October 3, 2022

Hot Rock has published a very short but to-the-point review of Pushing My Way. We quote it in its entirety:

"One word: Excellent"


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


FEATURED REVIEW

heavystoned.eu, October 1, 2022


Molosser Crude - Pushing my Way


The usual Swedish stone-grinding power stations were those Volvo knick-dumpers which work on huge constructions, keeping their path through no matter what kind of ground and landscape, crushing all the layers of soil and stone below their huge wheels. So this the musical transfer of the sheer power of Volvo knick-dumpers. Groovy, heavy and melodic with a fantastic powerful female voice which is quite rarein the Stoner community. Six minutes of unpredictable good music. A tasty appetizer for their upcoming shows and their new record.


"Six minutes of unpredictable good music."


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


October 1, 2022

Sinusoidal Music has reviewed Pushing My Way

Molosser CRUDE has surely made a song that sounds so incredible and raw.


September 30, 2022

Pushing My way is featured on the front page of Nenesbutler Presents


September 23, 2022

The Tinnitist has shared the "Pushing My Way" video on their Weekend mixtape, "Songs that are not to be missed". Thank you!


September 14, 2022

Izzy the Gent has written about Molosser CRUDE. Since it's a short, sweet story and located on Instagram we'll print the whole shebang:


Molosser is always evolving, always pushing their creativity. Changing up like a southpaw, we are hit with a left hook as Tess gets behind the drums. Her drumming is emotional. One feels the hits, the subtle pauses between beats. It's truly exemplary.
Her vocals have always reminded me of Alice In Chains. Now with the addition of live drums and a single distorted guitar, they carve themselves another lane.
Molosser Crude is to me a mix of The White Stripes, Alice In Chains and a little Alanis Morissette.

Tune in and find out. Follow@molosser_crude


July 20, 2022

Roadie Metal has reviewed Molosser CRUDE's Bye Bye Grace.

"The song, dense Stoner Rock with good weight and good melodies, shows the duo's potential to present great future works."


June 15, 2022

Heavy Connector features Molosser CRUDE's Bye Bye Grace as video of the day!


June 13, 2022

Nene's Butler Presents has an outstanding feature on Molosser CRUDE and Bye Bye Grace, complete with an interview!

"'Bye Bye Grace' sounds in this 'Molosser CRUDE Version' extraordinarily brilliant and creates a powerful psychedelic mood"


June 10, 2022

Blues Bunny has reviewed Molosser CRUDE's Bye Bye Grace .

"Primitive perhaps but "Bye Bye Grace" is worthy of a listen at maximum volume."


June 9, 2022

The Tinnitist has included Molosser CRUDE's video of Bye Bye Grace on the  Songs That Are An Embarrassment Of Riches video mixtape! 

"Close your eyes and click on any one of these tracks; odds are you’ll pick a winner. In fact, if you can’t find at least 20 new songs to put into heavy rotation on your own playlist, you might want to reconsider your life choices."

 


RADIO/PODCASTS

We're here for you!

Contact info@evilear.com

for audio files!

SPOTIFY PLAYLIST ADDS


(that we know of)


Pushing My Way (Live in the Studio):

art-E-fact

Nene's Top Indie Artists

Radio Tarzan